Mass and Liturgy Times and Dates

Mass at The Cathedral
 
We celebrate Mass at The Cathedral every Wednesday at 10am. This is normally a class each week, and throughout the year the whole school celebrates mass. Please come and join us when you get the chance. 
 
This term's calendar:
 
Wednesday 26th February - Whole School for Ash Wednesday (This will be celebrated with Bishop Mark) 
 
Wednesday 4th March - Class 1
 
Wednesday 11th March - Class 2
 
Wednesday 18th March - Class 3
 
Wednesday 25th March - Whole School
Liturgies at School
 
Every Monday at 9am, we start the week in prayer. The whole school comes together to listen to the Gospel reading and engage with their own reflections and prayers. It is a lovely way to start the week and parents are welcome to come and spend this quality time with us. 
 
This term's calendar:
 
Tuesday 25th February - Class 3 leading
 
Monday 2nd March - Class 2 leading
 
Monday 9th March - Class 1 leading
 
Monday 16th March - Class 4 leading
 
Monday 23rd March - Class 3 leading